fbpx

Contact Us

Connect with the YWCA Niagara Region

For General Inquiries please email info@ywcaniagararegion.ca

OUR LOCATIONS

ST. CATHARINES SHELTER AND
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

 
183 King St.
St. Catharines, ON L2R 3J5
Tel/Fax: 289-273-4308 

NIAGARA FALLS SHELTER

6135 Culp St.
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 2B6
Tel/Fax: 289-267-0411

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Elisabeth Zimmermann
(365) 652-3193 x. 3239
ezimmermann@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Executive Assistant
Carli Hoffmann
(289) 273-0218
choffmann@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Housing and Landlord Liaison and Team Lead
Lisa Rice
(289) 668-6297
lrice@ywcaniagararegion.ca

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Community and Public Relations
Grace Howes
(289) 271-3164
ghowes@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Fundraising and Donor Relations
Arienne Good
(289) 271-1329
agood@ywcaniagararegion.ca

HOUSING AND PROGRAMS

ST.  CATHARINES

Women’s Advocate
(289) 273-4308
advocates@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Skills Development Worker
(289) 273-0696
sdc@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Transitional Support Worker
(289) 273-0697
courtadvocate@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Off-Site Transitional Worker
Cheryl Aliferis
(289) 697-0372
califeris@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Outreach Worker
Adriana Llanos
(289) 273-2870
allanos@ywcaniagararegion.ca

NIAGARA FALLS

Off-Site Transitional Worker
Jodi Wagenaar
(289) 668-4023
Jwagenaar@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Women’s Advocate
(289) 267-0411
culpadvocates@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Family Shelter Worker
Adriana Llanos
(289) 273-2870
allanos@ywcaniagararegion.ca
Men’s Shelter Advocate
(289) 686-4466

WELLAND

Transitional Support Worker
Jenn Hogge
(905) 650-6883
offsitesupport1@ywcaniagararegion.ca

GRIMSBY

Off Site Transitional Support Worker
Keshia Roy
289-235-8747 ext. 3281
kroy@ywcaniagararegion.ca